List of Holidays for the Year 2017
Home › List of Holidays for the Year 2017
 
CONSULATE GENERAL OF INDIA
BALI
*** 
LIST OF HOLIDAYS TO BE OBSERVED DURING 2018

The following holidays will be observed in the Consulate General of India, Bali during the year 2018. 

Sl. No. HOLIDAY DATE DAY
1 New Year’s Day January 01 Monday
2 Republic Day January 26 Friday
3 Holi March 02 Friday
4 Good Friday March 30 Friday
5 Isra Miraj April 13 Friday
6 Labour Day May 01 Tuesday
7 Waisak Day May 29 Tuesday
8 Hari Raya Puasa June 15 Friday
9 Idu’l Fitr June 16 Saturday
10 Independence Day August 15 Wednesday
11 Independence Day of Indonesia August 17 Friday
12 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) August 22 Wednesday
13 Muharram September 11 Tuesday
14 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday October 02 Tuesday
15 Diwali (Deepawali) November 7 Wednesday
16 Maulidur Rasul (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) November 20 Tuesday
17 Christmas Day December 25 Tuesday





Navigation